Life Goes On, Time Rolls On

Welcome-December-Wallpapers-2014

… And December has come. The end of the year is on the way. And I nearly a four year survivor🙂🙂 ! Wow🙂🙂 There were so many works to do, so many task to be done, made me nearly didn’t realize it. Sometimes I think time rolls too fast.

… And now, December has come. I wish I could say ” Look ! It’s snowing outside !”🙂🙂 instead of “Look ! It’s raining outside !” I hope one day I can see the snow flying down, covering tree and everything outside. It was only just a dream, I know. But as some people say, life is full of unlimited possibilities. So, I think it’s OK to have such a dream like that.

But, what effort I have done to make it becomes true? Almost nothing, sad to say🙂. I am just waiting for a miracle, like it happened before, when I was magically chosen to go to Singapore two years ago. Because I never stop believing miracles happen everyday (FYI, that sentence is my Display Picture on FB🙂🙂 ).

never stop believeThis month, there will be many people who make some resolutions to do next year. But for me, I almost have nothing. I am afraid I cannot fulfill it, so I think it will be better if I don’t make any resolution at all🙂. I enjoy living the way I live. I will not make a resolution such as: I will give more love for my family. There will be no more love for my family, because they have got enough love all these times. Or, I will reduce my weight five kilograms so I will look more slim🙂. No, I don’t need it. I think I am slim enough now. If my weight reduces five kilograms, I will look so skinny🙂🙂.

I prefer to have some expectations instead of resolutions. I like to expect good things happen in the future. Not only expect, but I pray. I pray all is well in my life. I ask to Allah to make it happens. All is well. My all lab results every six month are good. There will be nothing to worry about. There will be nothing to be fear. It might be rather difficult, because honestly now I’m in.

As a cancer survivor, there are many things to make me worried. As a tamoxifen consumer, I worry with its side effect. They say these side effects are rare, but are more dangerous. These include : overgrowth of the lining of the uterus (endometrial hyperplasia) and cancer of the lining of the uterus (endometrial cancer), and ovarian cyst. As I ever tell in this blog, I have had an ovarian cyst. And I don’t need that endometrial cancer😦😦. Thanks to Allah, I don’t have any problem with my eyes, because they say another side effect is an increased risk of cataract formation and the need for surgery for cataracts. But I don’t even need a pair of glasses at all🙂 :)  Alhamdulillah.

Although there are so many things to make some kind of people just like me to be worry, but still I expect, I pray there will be no more things to be worried. There will be nothing to be fear, in the future. And I hope life goes on, in the way I want🙂🙂, with Allah’s blessings. Amin🙂



Leave a Reply

