What I Feel Sometimes

what I feel sometimes

 

Sometimes, being a smart “strong and independent woman” (🙂🙂 :)) feels so hard. As a multitasking worker (a housewife but also a  career woman teacher) I used to works by myself, doing everything have to be done, without any help from anyone (makanya, kadang hasilnya tidak sesuai dengan yang diharapkan😦 ) But sometimes I feel I need to pamper. I forgot that as a strong independent woman, mestinya I didn’t need  it anymore (Oh yeah ?😦 ) Yes I wish I didn’t ever need it anymore, because I am a strong independent woman😦 (tanpa tanda petik🙂 :))



Leave a Reply

